Like most websites, we use cookies on the site to provide you with the best experience possible. Click here to see our terms and conditions, or click Agree to hide this notice.


Advisory Panel 2020

Tan Boon Khai

Tan Boon Khai, Singapore

Chief Executive
Singapore Land Authority

Bandar Almuslmani

Bandar Almuslmani, Saudi Arabia

Vice President
General Commission for Survey
Sylvain Latarget

Sylvain Latarget, France

Deputy Director
French National Institute of Geographic and Forest Information
Paloma Merodio

Paloma Merodio, Mexico

Vice President
INEGI (National Institute of Statistics and Geography)
Tomaž Petek

Tomaž Petek, Slovenia

Senior Adviser 
Surveying and Mapping Authority of the Republic of Slovenia
Trevor Benn

Trevor Benn, Guyana

Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission
Oumar H. Ka

Oumar H. Ka, Senegal

Director DTGC (National Mapping)
National Land-use Planning Agency of Senegal

Start date: Wednesday, 22 April 2020  |  End date: Friday, 24 April 2020

Register now

Ordnance Survey